Home

 Registration

 Program

 Venue and Accommodation

 Social Activities

 Speakers

 Abstracts

 List of Participants

 Conference Poster

 Committees

 Arrival map

 Conference Images


Sponsors:



Tel Aviv University TAU



Bar-Ilan University BIU



Weizmann Institute



Weizmann Institute SciMin

 

Tenth International Symposium
21-26, June 2015
Neveh Ilan, Israel
1Antonoyiannakis ManolisAssociate Editor, Physical Review B & Bibliostatistics Analyst,The American Physical Society, USAmanolis@aps.org
2Aubry AlexandreInstitut Langevin CNRS ESPCI ParisTech, France alexandre.aubry@espci.fr
3Barrera Rubén GInstituto de Física, UNAM, Mexicorbarrera@fisica.unam.mx
4Baryshev AlexanderAll-Russia Research Institute of Automatics, Russiabarysh.alex@gmail.com
5Belov PavelITMO University, Russiabelov@phoi.ifmo.ru
6Bergman David J.Tel Aviv University, Israelbergman@post.tau.ac.il
7Berkovits RichardBar Ilan University, Israelberkov@mail.biu.ac.il
8Bhupesh KumarBar Ilan University, Israel
9Boltasseva AlexandraPurdue University, USAaeb@purdue.edu
10Chen ParryBen Gurion University, Israelparryyu@post.bgu.ac.il
11Chen HongTongji University, Chinahongchen@tongji.edu.cn
12Cherkaev AndrejUniversity of Utah, USAcherk@math.utah.edu
13Cherkaev ElenaUniversity of Utah, USAelena@math.utah.edu
14Danziger MichaelBar-Ilan University, Israelmmdanziger@gmail.com
15Farhi AsafTel Aviv University, Israelasaffarhi@post.tau.ac.il
16Figotin AlexanderUniversity of California at Irvine, USAafigotin@uci.edu
17Fink MathiasInstitut Langevin, ESPCI, Francemathias.fink@espci.fr
18Freilikher ValentinBar Ilan University, Israelfreiliv@biu.ac.il
19Griniasty ItayWeizmann Institute of Science, Israelitay.griniasty@gmail.com
20Ginzburg PavelTel Aviv University, Israelpginzburg@post.tau.ac.il
21Girschik AdrianInstitute for Theoretical Physics, Vienna Uni of Tech, Austriaadrian.girschik@tuwien.ac.at
22Godin YuriUniversity of North Carolina at Charlotte, USAygodin@uncc.edu
23Golosovsky MichaelHebrew University, Israelmichael.golosovsky@mail.huji.ac.il
24Guenneau SebastienFresnel Institute, Francesebastien.guenneau@fresnel.fr
25Izrailev FelixBUAP, Mexicofelix.izrailev@gmail.com
26Jeulin DominiqueMINES PARISTECH/CMM, Francesabrina@veloce21voyages.com
27Kafesaki MariaFORTH, Greecekafesaki@iesl.forth.gr
28Kenanakis GeorgeIESL, FORTH, University of Crete, Greecegkenanak@iesl.forth.gr
29Khomenko AnatolyCICESE, Mexicoakhom@cicese.mx
30Kopidakis GeorgiosUniversity of Crete, Greecekopidaki@materials.uoc.gr
31Kothakapu Nireekshan ReddyBen Gurion University, Israelkothakap@post.bgu.ac.il
32Kraftmakher GalinaKotelnikov Inst of Radioengineering & Electronics RAS, Russiagkraft@ms.ire.rssi.ru
33Lagendijk AdUniversity of Twente, Netherlandsa.lagendijk@utwente.nl
34Leonhardt UlfWeizmann Institute of Science, Israelulf.leonhardt@weizmann.ac.il
35Levy OhadTel Aviv University, Israellohad@post.tau.ac.il
36Lozovski ValeriInst.of High Technologies T.Shevchenko National Uiversity of Kyiv, Ukrainev.lozovsk@gmail.com
37Lyubchanskii IgorDonetsk Physical&Technical Instute of NASU, UkraineI.Lyubchanskii@science.ru.nl
38McLachlan DavidUniversity of Stellenbosch, South Africadavidsm@telkomsa.net
39McPhedran RossUniversity of Sydney, Australiaross@physics.usyd.edu.au
40Mendez EugenioCICESE, Mexicoemendez@cicese.mx
41Merzlikin AlexanderITAE RAS, All-Russia Research Institute of Automatics, Russiamerzlikin_a@mail.ru
42Milton GraemeUniversity of Utah, USAmilton2505@yahoo.com
43Mitiuszew VladimirPedagogical University, Polandmityu@up.krakow.pl
44Mosk AllardUniversity of Twente, Netherlands a.p.mosk@utwente.nl
45O'Neill JaneUniversity of Liverpool, United Kingdomj.oneill@liverpool.ac.uk
46Pecharromán CarlosCSIC Madrid, Spaincpg@icmm.csic.es
47Rylko NataliaPedagogical University, Polandnrylko@up.krakow.pl
48Samelsohn GregoryShamoon College of Engineering, Israelgregory.samelsohn@gmail.com
49Sarychev AndreyInstitute for Theoretical and Applied Electrodynamics, Russiasarychev_andrey@yahoo.com
50Schuchinsky AlexanderQueen's University Belfast, United Kingdoma.schuchinsky@qub.ac.uk
51Sebbah PatrickCNRS, Bar Ilan University, Israelpatrick.sebbah@espci.fr
52Segev MotiTechnion Institute of Technology, Israelmsegev@tx.technion.ac.il
53Selsil ÖzgürUniversity of Liverpool United Kingdomoselsil@liv.ac.uk
54Shalaev VladimirPurdue University, USAshalaev@purdue.edu
55Sheng PingHong Kong University of Science & Technology, Chinasheng@ust.hk
56Simovski KonstantinAalto, Finlandssimovsky@gmail.com
57Sivan YonatanBen Gurion University, Israelsivanyon@bgu.ac.il
58Soukoulis CostasIowa State University, USA & Greecesoukoulis@ameslab.gov
59Stashkevich AndreyUniversité de Paris 13, Francestachkevitch@univ-paris13.fr
60Strelniker YaakovBar-Ilan University, Israelstrelniker@gmail.com
61Suchowski HaimTel Aviv University, Israelhaimsu@post.tau.ac.il
62Tchaikina ElenaCICESE, Mexicochaikina@cicese.mx
63Utel FrancescoLENS-European Laboratory for Non-Linear Spectroscopy, Italyutel@lens.unifi.it
64Welters AaronFlorida Institute of Technology, USAawelters@fit.edu
65Willot FrançoisARMINES/CMM, Francefrancois.willot@mines-paristech.fr